معالج الشعر

145 د.إ

معالج الشعر

145 د.إ

يعمل هذا المعالج المرطب الفعال على إصلاح الشعر كما هو مذكور على الزجاجة، كما يعمل على تنعيم وترطيب الشعر الجاف المجهد، إلى جانب قيام هذا العلاج المكثف المغذي بتجديد الخلايا واستعادة قوة وحيوية الشعر بفضل تقنية أوشين سيلك الغنية من ساشاجوان، ومع الإستعمال المنتظم ستحصلين على شعر حريري لامع وسهل التصفيف.

250 ملم

متوفر في المخزون

رمز SKU المنتج: SJ05 التصنيفات: , ماركة:

ملاحظات المحرر

يعتبر هذا المنتج بمثابة حل فعال آخر في زجاجة رائعة من شاساجوان، حيث يعتبر هذا العلاج المكثف ضرورة قصوى خاصة إذا كنتي ممن يستخدموا الحرارة بكثرة في تصفيف شعرك، كما ينصح بلف الشعر بمنشفة أثناء وضعه ليتمكن من اختراق شعرك بعمق حتى تتمتعين بمظهر ناعم حريري.

نبذة عن الماركة

لقد تأسست هذه الماركة تلبية للرغبة في تبسيط وتحسين أسلوب العناية الاحترافية بالشعر، فهي تمثل ماركة سويدية حديثة تجمع ما بين الاهتمام بالشكل والجوهر، التكوين والأداء الوظيفي، فقد تم ابتكار هذا المزيج باستخدام “تقنية اوشن سيلك” الحاصلة على براءة اختراع _ فهو يتألف من البروتينات والمعادن التي تم استخلاصها بشكل طبيعي من طحالب الماء البارد، وبذلك تعمل منتجات هذه الماركة على تعزيز مرونة، رطوبة ولمعان الشعر مما يضفي عليه مظهرا جماليا طبيعيا.

كيفية الاستخدام

بعد غسيل الشعر بالشامبو، قومي بالضغط عليه لإزالة الماء الزائد ثم دلكي شعرك من منتصفه حتى أطرافه، ومن ثم قومي بتمشيطه بلطف باستخدام مشط ذو أسنان واسعة لتوزيع البلسم على شعرك واتركيه لمدة 5-10 دقائق، ثم اشطفيه جيدا.

المكونات

Aqua (Water), Cetyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Propylene Glycol, Dimethicone, Hydrolyzed Rhodophycea Extract, Parfum, Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate, Phenoxyethanol, Glycereth 2 Cocoate, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Peg 7 Glyceryl, Cocoate, Laureth 8, Succinoglycan, Sodium Chloride, Isopropylmyristate, Peg 40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Citric Acid, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Propylparaben, Isobutylparaben, Sodium Methylparaben, Alpha Isomethyl Ionone, Benzyl Salicylate, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Limonene, Hexyl Cinnamal, Linalool

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “معالج الشعر”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Sachajuan Hair Repair

145 د.إ

Sachajuan Hair Repair

145 د.إ

This powerful conditioning treatment will do what it says on the bottle – repair. Working to soften and soothe dry, stressed hair, this nourishing intensive treatment will promote cell regeneration and restore strength and vitality with Sachajuan's patented 'Ocean Silk' technology. With regular use, hair will be left silky, shiny and manageable.

250 ml

In stock

SKU: SJ05 Categories: , Brand:

Editor's Note

Another effective problem-solver in a gorgeous bottle from Sachajuan, this intensive treatment is a must-have for heat styling addicts. Wrap your hair in a towel during application to help the treatment penetrate deep into the hair shaft and leave you with soft, silky locks.

About The Brand

Founded upon the desire to simplify and perfect professional haircare, Sachajuan is a modern Swedish brand which combines style with substance and form with function. Formulated with their patented ‘Ocean Silk Technology’ – a blend of proteins and minerals extracted from naturally-harvested cold water algae, their products work to boost elasticity, moisture, shine and the hair’s overall beauty.

How To Use

After shampooing, squeeze out excess water and massage into the middle and ends of the hair. Comb through very gently with a wide tooth comb to distribute and leave in for 5 to 10 minutes. Rinse thoroughly.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Cetyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Propylene Glycol, Dimethicone, Hydrolyzed Rhodophycea Extract, Parfum, Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate, Phenoxyethanol, Glycereth 2 Cocoate, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Peg 7 Glyceryl, Cocoate, Laureth 8, Succinoglycan, Sodium Chloride, Isopropylmyristate, Peg 40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Citric Acid, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Propylparaben, Isobutylparaben, Sodium Methylparaben, Alpha Isomethyl Ionone, Benzyl Salicylate, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Limonene, Hexyl Cinnamal, Linalool

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sachajuan Hair Repair”

Your email address will not be published.