بلسم الإصلاح المكثف

150 د.إ

بلسم الإصلاح المكثف

150 د.إ

ابتكرت ساشاجوان بلسم الإصلاح المكثف الرائع الذي يتغلل بعمق في الشعر، لحمايته وإصلاح التلف الناتج عن الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والحرارة والتصفيف، كما أنه معزز بتقنية أوشين سيلك الغنية من ساشاجوان – وهي عبارة عن مزيج من مستخلصات الطحالب البحرية – يحتوي هذا البلسم بتركيبته الغنية على فيتامين B12 الذي يساعد على حماية لون شعرك من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الضارة للحصول على مظهر مشرق، حيث يترك شعرك ناعما حتى يستعيد ليونته ولمعانه الصحي بمرور الوقت.

250 ملم

متوفر في المخزون

Purchase this product now and earn 7 Points!

رمز SKU المنتج: SJ03 التصنيفات: , الوسوم: , ماركة:

ملاحظات المحرر

يعتبر هذا البلسم مثالي بالنسبة لكِ إذا كنتي تعانين من عدم نمو شعرك، كما يساعد على إزالة التلف الناتج عن التصفيف اليومي للشعر إلى جانب أنه يقوم بإصلاحه حتى يستعيد مظهره المتألق الصحي.

نبذة عن الماركة

لقد تأسست هذه الماركة تلبية للرغبة في تبسيط وتحسين أسلوب العناية الاحترافية بالشعر، فهي تمثل ماركة سويدية حديثة تجمع ما بين الاهتمام بالشكل والجوهر، التكوين والأداء الوظيفي، فقد تم ابتكار هذا المزيج باستخدام “تقنية اوشن سيلك” الحاصلة على براءة اختراع _ فهو يتألف من البروتينات والمعادن التي تم استخلاصها بشكل طبيعي من طحالب الماء البارد، وبذلك تعمل منتجات هذه الماركة على تعزيز مرونة، رطوبة ولمعان الشعر مما يضفي عليه مظهرا جماليا طبيعيا.

كيفية الاستخدام

بعد غسيل الشعر بالشامبو، قومي بالضغط عليه لإزالة الماء الزائد ثم دلكي شعرك من منتصفه حتى أطرافه، ومن ثم قومي بتمشيطه بلطف باستخدام مشط ذو أسنان واسعة لتوزيع البلسم على شعرك واتركيه لمدة 1-2 دقيقة، ثم اشطفيه جيدا.

المكونات

Aqua(water), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycereth 2 Cocoate, Peg 4 Rapeseedamide, Chondrus Crispus (carrageenan) Extract, Sodium Chloride, Parfum, Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Peg 7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Propylparaben, Isobutylparaben, Citric Acid, Alpha Isomethyl Ionone, Benzyl Salicylate, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Linalool.

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “بلسم الإصلاح المكثف”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Sachajuan Intensive Repair Conditioner

150 AED

Sachajuan Intensive Repair Conditioner

150 AED

Sachajuan’s gorgeous Intensive Repair Conditioner penetrates deep into the hair, fortifying and repairing UV, heat and styling damage. Formulated with Sachajuan’s patented ‘Ocean Silk’ technology – a blend of marine algae extracts – this rich conditioner also includes Vitamin B12 to helps to protect color from fading UV rays for a radiant appearance. Hair is left smooth and restored over time for increased manageability and a healthy gloss.

250 ml

In stock

Purchase this product now and earn 7 Points!

SKU: SJ03 Categories: , Tags: , Brand:

Editor's Note

Ideal for when you’re struggling to grow your hair, this conditioner helps heal the damage created by daily styling and maintenance whilst restoring a healthy-looking shine.

About The Brand

Founded upon the desire to simplify and perfect professional haircare, Sachajuan is a modern Swedish brand which combines style with substance and form with function. Formulated with their patented ‘Ocean Silk Technology’ – a blend of proteins and minerals extracted from naturally-harvested cold water algae, their products work to boost elasticity, moisture, shine and the hair’s overall beauty.

How To Use

After shampooing, squeeze out excess water and massage into the middle and ends of the hair. Comb through very gently with a wide tooth comb to distribute and leave in for 1 to 2 minutes. Rinse thoroughly.

Ingredients

Aqua(water), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycereth 2 Cocoate, Peg 4 Rapeseedamide, Chondrus Crispus (carrageenan) Extract, Sodium Chloride, Parfum, Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Peg 7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Propylparaben, Isobutylparaben, Citric Acid, Alpha Isomethyl Ionone, Benzyl Salicylate, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Linalool.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sachajuan Intensive Repair Conditioner”

Your email address will not be published.