سيروم مقاوم لعلامات تقدم السن

300 AED

سيروم مقاوم لعلامات تقدم السن

300 AED

تركيبة متطورة تمنحكِ بشرة متألقة يوميًا، وتساعدكِ على مقاومة علامات تقدم السن، فهى تهدف إلى تخليصكِ من الاصطباغات، الخطوط الرفيعة، والتجاعيد؛ وبذلك تظهر بشرتك مليئة بالشباب والحيوية. يعمل هذا السيروم الخفيف على مستوى خليوي لتحصلي على بشرة مضيئة، ومثالية، ومشدودة.مع تركيبة قوية، وغنية ونشطة من فيتامينات A و C ومع مضادات للأكسدة، وتركيبة نباتية قوية، وفيتامين E، ومع الببتيدات الثورية، كل هذه العناصر سوف تمنحكِ بشرة ناعمة، ومتألقة.

30 ملم

متوفر في المخزون

Purchase this product now and earn 15 Points!

ملاحظات المحرر

سيروم قوي متعدد المهام مصنوع من فيتامين مثالي لعلاج أي خطأ في البشرة، ويقوم عمومًا بتحسين نسيجها ودرجة نقائها، كما إنه يزيل الخطوط الرفيعة.

نبذة عن الماركة

لقد تم ابتكار هذه الماركة التي تمتلك خط إنتاج مميز وحائز على جوائز بواسطة خبيرة الطب التجميلي الأكثر شهرة بلندن، سارة تشابمان، فهي تمثل ماركة عناية بالبشرة هامة وعالية الأداء، إذ أنها تساهم في الحصول على بشرة شابة وصحية وذلك من خلال توفيرها لنتائج رائعة نظرا لما تمتاز به من مزيج من مكونات ونباتات مجددة ومعالجة للبشرة تتسم بكونها الأكثر تطورا وفعالية.

كيفية الاستخدام

بشرة ناعمة ونظيفة طوال اليوم، قومي بوضع السيروم مع حركة دائرية متجهة لأعلي على الوجه، الصدر، أو العنق.وبعدها قومي باستخدام المرطب الذي تفضلين.

المكونات

Vitamin A, Syn®-Coll Tripeptide, DMAE, Syn®-Ake Dipeptide, Matrixyl™ Pentapeptide, VCIP Vitamin C, Hyaluronic Acid, Coenzyme Q10, Synovea™-HR, Pentavitin®, Alpha Lipoic Acid, L-carnosine, Vitamin E, Jasmine, Lily, Mushroom, Phospholipids, Alpha Leaf Juice

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “سيروم مقاوم لعلامات تقدم السن”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Sarah Chapman Age Repair Serum

300 د.إ

Sarah Chapman Age Repair Serum

300 د.إ

This advanced formula gives skin a daily radiance boost and helps fight the first signs of ageing, targeting uneven pigmentation, fine lines and wrinkles to reveal firmer, younger-looking skin. This effective, lightweight serum acts at a cellular level to perfect, brighten, plump and firm. The rich and potent formula of actives includes vitamins A and C, powerful botanicals, antioxidants, vitamin E and revolutionary peptides. Skin will be left smoother and instantly more radiant.

30 ml

In stock

Editor's Note

This robutst multi-tasking serum, made with vitamin A, is a great cure-all for generally improving the texture and luminosity of your skin in addition to plumping fine lines.

About The Brand

Developed by London’s most sought-after facialist, Sarah Chapman’s award-winning signature line is serious, high-performance skincare. Delivering the extraordinary results of her facials with a mix of the most advanced potent ingredients and healing, restorative botanicals, this range makes radiant, youthful and healthy skin achievable.

How To Use

Smooth over cleansed skin day and night in an upwards motion, all over face, chest and around the back of the neck. Follow with a moisturizer of choice.

Ingredients

Vitamin A, Syn®-Coll Tripeptide, DMAE, Syn®-Ake Dipeptide, Matrixyl™ Pentapeptide, VCIP Vitamin C, Hyaluronic Acid, Coenzyme Q10, Synovea™-HR, Pentavitin®, Alpha Lipoic Acid, L-carnosine, Vitamin E, Jasmine, Lily, Mushroom, Phospholipids, Alpha Leaf Juice

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sarah Chapman Age Repair Serum”

Your email address will not be published.