كريم البشرة الصباحي

295 د.إ

كريم البشرة الصباحي

295 د.إ

يوفر هذا الكريم الصباحى الحاصل على جوائز، والمناسب للاستخدام عند الاستيقاظ، نضارة مكثفة ومستمرة لفترة طويلة، ترطيب وإشراقة للبشرة لما يتميز به من مزيج ذو تقنيات لمحاربة التجاعيد، وفيتامينات وزيوت معالجة البشرة. هذا الكريم مصنع من قبل خبراء تكنولوجيا التجميل ويحتوى على زيوت نباتية تزيد تألقك الى أقصى درجة وترطب بشرتك بشكل فوري إلى جانب إخفائها للتجاعيد الدقيقة كل صباح، حيث تعمل العناصر الغذائية ذات الاداء العالى على تغذية خلايا الجلد لفترة ممتدة وتستهدف آثار التلف والتقدم بالعمر عن طريق زيادة معدل إنتاج الكولاجين لتحافظ على جلد مشدود ومرن. تم تصنيعه من الاوميجا الجافة وزيوت الفيتامينات المغذية للبشرة وثمار الباوباب وزيت الأرجان وزيوت زهرة الباشون وزيت النبق البحرى ليضمن امتصاص سهل فى وقت النهار ولا يترك أى آثار، فقط نضارة فورية. مناسب لكل انواع البشرة.

15 ملم

متوفر في المخزون

Purchase this product now and earn 295 Points!

ملاحظات المحرر

“تم تصنيع هذا المنتج الرائع خصيصا لمقاومة الضغوط البيئية، فهو يضمن لكى الانتعاش والتألق والاستعداد لمواجهة يومك،
لذلك فهو ممتاز للخروج على عجل.”

نبذة عن الماركة

لقد تم ابتكار هذه الماركة التي تمتلك خط إنتاج مميز وحائز على جوائز بواسطة خبيرة الطب التجميلي الأكثر شهرة بلندن، سارة تشابمان، فهي تمثل ماركة عناية بالبشرة هامة وعالية الأداء، إذ أنها تساهم في الحصول على بشرة شابة وصحية وذلك من خلال توفيرها لنتائج رائعة نظرا لما تمتاز به من مزيج من مكونات ونباتات مجددة ومعالجة للبشرة تتسم بكونها الأكثر تطورا وفعالية.

كيفية الاستخدام

“إمسحى برفق على البشرة المنظفة كل صباح بحركة تصاعدية على الوجه و الرقبة،
ثم اتبعيه بمرطب وكريم حماية من الشمس من إختيارك.”

المكونات

Collageneer®, Juvinity™, Kalpariane®, Timecode™, Rosehip Oil, Vitamin A Palmitate, Gatuline Intense®, Ultra Filling Spheres™, Antileukine®, Hydrasourcing (AM+PS), Passion Flower Oil, Seabuckthorn Oil, Baobab Oil, Borage Oil, Argan Oil, Nyamplung Oil

فيديو مميز

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “كريم البشرة الصباحي”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Sarah Chapman Morning Facial

295 د.إ

Sarah Chapman Morning Facial

295 د.إ

This award-winning morning wake-up call delivers intense and long-lasting skin-plumping, hydration and radiance with its blend of wrinkle fighting technologies and vitamin- rich conditioning oils. The lightweight oil-serum is expertly formulated with cosmeceutical technologies, botanical oils and filling spheres to maximize radiance, intensely hydrate and plump fine lines every morning. High levels of performance-proven actives deliver intense and long-lasting skin cell nourishment, targeting deeper signs of damage and ageing by boosting collagen production, increasing skin’s firmness and elasticity. Formulated with dry textured omega and vitamin skin nourishing oils, baobab, argan, passion flower and sea buckthorn to ensure this is easily absorbed for daytime use leaving no shiny residue, just an enviable instant glow. Suitable for all skin types.

15 ml

In stock

Purchase this product now and earn 295 Points!

Editor's Note

Morning Facial is the perfect wake-up call for tired, stressed-out, ageing or dull skin. Formulated to combat environmental stress, this clever product ensures that you look revived, radiant and ready to face the day. Perfect for the Sunday morning you are not ready for.

About The Brand

Developed by London’s most sought-after facialist, Sarah Chapman’s award-winning signature line is serious, high-performance skincare. Delivering the extraordinary results of her facials with a mix of the most advanced potent ingredients and healing, restorative botanicals, this range makes radiant, youthful and healthy skin achievable.

How To Use

Smooth over cleansed skin each morning in an upwards motion, all over face and neck. Follow with a moisturizer and SPF of choice.

Ingredients

Collageneer®, Juvinity™, Kalpariane®, Timecode™, Rosehip Oil, Vitamin A Palmitate, Gatuline Intense®, Ultra Filling Spheres™, Antileukine®, Hydrasourcing (AM+PS), Passion Flower Oil, Seabuckthorn Oil, Baobab Oil, Borage Oil, Argan Oil, Nyamplung Oil

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sarah Chapman Morning Facial”

Your email address will not be published.