ماء التنظيف باك تو آيلاند

110 AED

ماء التنظيف باك تو آيلاند
ماء التنظيف باك تو آيلاند

ماء التنظيف باك تو آيلاند

110 AED

يعد هذا الماء المنظف الحاصل على أعلى نسبة مبيعات من بين منتجات ثانك يو فارمر، مثاليا لكل أنواع البشرة، بما فيها البشرة الحساسة، فقد تم تركيبه من خلال استخدام مستخلص الطحالب البحرية التي تعمل على تغذية بشرتك والعناية بها وذلك من خلال تذويب الأوساخ اليومية بشكل لطيف دون تجريدها من زيوتها الطبيعية، وحيث أنها مرطبة ومجددة لخلايا البشرة، لذلك فهي تعد مثالية للتنظيف الصباحي أو الثاني، دون أن تتسبب في تصلب بشرة وجهك أو ترك شعور غير مريح بها.

متوفر في المخزون

Purchase this product now and earn 5 Points!

ملاحظات المحرر

يعمل هذا الماء المنظف على إزالة الأوساخ التي تسد المسام بشكل لطيف دون الإضرار بالتوازن الدقيق للبشرة، فهو يزيل بشكل رائع الآثار المتبقية بعد إزالة المكياج (في حالة ما إذا تم وضع ماكياج على البشرة)، كما يمكن استخدامه ك

نبذة عن الماركة

لا تعد سياسة ماركة ثانك يو فارمر التي تتسم ببساطتها وتعقيدها بذات الوقت قائمة على الوعد بالحصول على تحسينات سريعة أو فورية بالبشرة وإنما تهتم بإحداث تحسينات تدريجية وتراكمية بمظهر وملمس البشرة _ الأمر الذي يعد مشابها للنمط الذي ينتهجه المزارعين من العمل الصبور والدؤوب للوصول إلى نتائج عالية الجودة بمرور الوقت، فقد تم إعداد مستحضرات هذه الماركة باستخدام أجود المكونات الطبيعية التي تم إنتاجها بالمزارع، لذلك فهي تعمل على زيادة مرونة البشرة لتسريع ودعم حمايتها من العوامل البيئية المجهدة لها.

كيفية الاستخدام

قومي بإشباع لبادة قطنية بهذا المنتج لتمرريها على بشرتك من المنتصف إلى الأطراف، أما بالنسبة للعينين، فإمكانك وضع لبادة قطنية مشبعة بالمنتج على العينين بالكامل لمدة 10 ثوان قبل مسحه بلطف.

المكونات

Cetraria Islandica Extract, Glycerin, EG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Dipropylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Phenoxyethanol, Panthenol, PPG-15 Stearyl Ether, Butylene Glycol, Water, Polyglyceryl-3 Caprate, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Chlorphenesin, Allantoin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Chloride, Disodium EDTA, Fragrance, Citrus medica limonum (lemon) fruit oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Oil, Gaultheria Procumbens (Wintergreen) Leaf Extract, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Cymbopogon Schoenanthus Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Leaf Extract, Maltodextrin, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract, Papain, Alcohol, Rubus Chamaemorus Seed Extract.

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “ماء التنظيف باك تو آيلاند”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Thank You Farmer Back To Iceland Cleansing Water

145 د.إ

Thank You Farmer Back To Iceland Cleansing Water

145 د.إ

An ultra-mild facial cleanser and one of Thank You Farmer’s best-sellers, this cleansing water is ideal for all, including sensitive, skin types. Formulated with Icelandic moss extract which nourishes and cares for your skin as it gently dissolves the day’s grime without stripping the skin of its natural oils. Hydrating and replenishing, this is perfect for a morning or second cleanse that won’t leave your face feeling ‘tight’ or uncomfortable.

In stock

SKU: TY06 Categories: , Tags: , , Brand:

Editor's Note

This cleansing water gently eliminates pore-clogging dirt without upsetting the skin’s delicate balance. It works great for removing residue after make-up removal (if make-up is worn) or as a morning

About The Brand

Thank You Farmer’s simple but sophisticated philosophy is not based on promising quick fixes or instant results but instead on gradually and cumulatively improving the skin’s texture and appearance– similar to how farmers work patiently and diligently to yield quality results over time. Formulated with the finest natural, farm-grown ingredients, this range increases skin’s resilience to accelerate repair and support protection from the everyday environmental stresses.

How to Use

Saturate a cotton pad and sweep all over skin – from centre to edges. For eyes, place saturated cotton pads over eyes for 10 seconds before wiping gently

Ingredients

Cetraria Islandica Extract, Glycerin, EG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Dipropylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Phenoxyethanol, Panthenol, PPG-15 Stearyl Ether, Butylene Glycol, Water, Polyglyceryl-3 Caprate, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Chlorphenesin, Allantoin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Chloride, Disodium EDTA, Fragrance, Citrus medica limonum (lemon) fruit oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Oil, Gaultheria Procumbens (Wintergreen) Leaf Extract, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Cymbopogon Schoenanthus Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Leaf Extract, Maltodextrin, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract, Papain, Alcohol, Rubus Chamaemorus Seed Extract.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Thank You Farmer Back To Iceland Cleansing Water”

Your email address will not be published.