سيروم ترو ووتر ديب

180 AED

سيروم ترو ووتر ديب

سيروم ترو ووتر ديب

180 AED

يعمل هذا السيروم الذي يتميز بترطيبه العميق للبشرة على ترطيب البشرة الجافة المجهدة، من خلال حجز الرطوبة بداخلها ليميزها بإشراقة ندية، فقد تم تعزيزه بعناصر مغذية تتمثل في الصبار الملطف للبشرة، هيالورونات الصوديوم المرطبة (حمض الهيالورونيك)، وعناصر السيراميد الداعمة للخلايا، لكي يتمكن من حماية بشرتك من خلال تزويدها بالرطوبة التي تضفي عليها مظهر غض ونضر، حيث تعمل هذه الطبقة الوفيرة، إلى جانب منع قفدان الرطوبة، على التقليل من مظهر الثنايا الدقيقة والتجاعيد مما يضفي على البشرة مظهرا غضا ونضرا، وهو مناسب لكل أنواع البشرة.

متوفر في المخزون

Purchase this product now and earn 9 Points!

ملاحظات المحرر

يعمل هذا السيروم على ترطيب البشرة بعمق في الوقت الذي يقوم فيه بتنعيم وحماية البشرة وذلك لما يتميز به من الصبار الملطف للبشرة، هيالورونات الصوديوم المرطبة ومستخلص العرق سوس الذي يضفي مظهرا مشرقا على البشرة، حيث تتضمن هذه التركيبة الخفيفة عناصر السيراميد الداعمة لخلايا البشرة والتي تساعد على تجميع الخلايا الصحية مع بعضها، ليتم تشكيل طبقة حامية للبشرة تعمل على نضارة البشرة والاحتفاظ برطوبتها.

نبذة عن الماركة

لا تعد سياسة ماركة ثانك يو فارمر التي تتسم ببساطتها وتعقيدها بذات الوقت قائمة على الوعد بالحصول على تحسينات سريعة أو فورية بالبشرة وإنما تهتم بإحداث تحسينات تدريجية وتراكمية بمظهر وملمس البشرة _ الأمر الذي يعد مشابها للنمط الذي ينتهجه المزارعين من العمل الصبور والدؤوب للوصول إلى نتائج عالية الجودة بمرور الوقت، فقد تم إعداد مستحضرات هذه الماركة باستخدام أجود المكونات الطبيعية التي تم إنتاجها بالمزارع، لذلك فهي تعمل على زيادة مرونة البشرة لتسريع ودعم حمايتها من العوامل البيئية المجهدة لها.

كيفية الاستخدام

يمكنك إفراغ ضخة أو اثنين من هذا السيروم على وجهك ورقبتك بالكامل بعد تنظيفهم، مع التربيت بلطف على بشرتك لمي يتم امتصاصه بشكل أفضل.

المكونات

Water, Entylene Glycol, Glycerin, Methyl Gluceth-20, Methylpropanediol, Bis-Peg-18 Methyl Ether Dimethyl Silane, Piper Methysticum Leaf/Root/Stem Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Soluble Collagen, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Dioscorea Japonica Root Extract, Arctium Lappa Root Extract, Phellinus Linteus Extract, Butylene Glycol, Tromethamine, Xanthan Gum, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Pueraria Thunbergiana Root Extract, Cnidium Officinale Root Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Paeonia Lactiflora Root Extract, Fragrance, Adenosine, Hydrolyzed Corn Starch, 1,2-Hexanediol, Pvm/Ma Copolymer, Sodium Polyacrylate, Polyquaternium-51, Glycosyl Trehalose, Beta-Glucan, Peg/Ppg/Polybutylene Glycol-8/5/3 Glycerin, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Hydrogenated Starch Hydrolysate, Raffinose, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Inositol, Sucrose, Panthenol, Lecithin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Folic Acid, Ceramide Np, Cholesterol, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4, Ci 42090.

WhatsApp chat

Thank You Farmer True Water Deep Serum

180 د.إ

Thank You Farmer True Water Deep Serum
Thank You Farmer True Water Deep Serum

Thank You Farmer True Water Deep Serum

180 د.إ

This deeply moisturizing serum hydrates dry, tired skin, locking in moisture to create a dewy radiance. Supercharged with soothing aloe vera, hydrating sodium hyaluronate (hyaluronic acid) and cell-supporting ceramides, it protects your complexion with youthful, plumping moisture. As well as preventing hydration loss, this luxurious layer minimizes the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, leaving the complexion plump and youthful. Suitable for all skin types.

In stock

Purchase this product now and earn 9 Points!

Editor's Note

Featuring soothing aloe vera, hydrating sodium hyaluronate and brightening liquorice extract, this serum deeply hydrates whilst softening and protecting the skin. The lightweight formula includes cell-supporting ceramides, which help to hold healthy cells together, forming a protective layer that plumps the skin and retains moisture.

About The Brand

Thank You Farmer’s simple but sophisticated philosophy is not based on promising quick fixes or instant results but instead on gradually and cumulatively improving the skin’s texture and appearance– similar to how farmers work patiently and diligently to yield quality results over time. Formulated with the finest natural, farm-grown ingredients, this range increases skin’s resilience to accelerate repair and support protection from the everyday environmental stresses.

How to Use

After cleansing and toning, apply a pump or two of this serum all over face and neck. Pat into the skin gently for better absorption.

Ingredients

Water, Entylene Glycol, Glycerin, Methyl Gluceth-20, Methylpropanediol, Bis-Peg-18 Methyl Ether Dimethyl Silane, Piper Methysticum Leaf/Root/Stem Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Soluble Collagen, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Dioscorea Japonica Root Extract, Arctium Lappa Root Extract, Phellinus Linteus Extract, Butylene Glycol, Tromethamine, Xanthan Gum, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Pueraria Thunbergiana Root Extract, Cnidium Officinale Root Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Paeonia Lactiflora Root Extract, Fragrance, Adenosine, Hydrolyzed Corn Starch, 1,2-Hexanediol, Pvm/Ma Copolymer, Sodium Polyacrylate, Polyquaternium-51, Glycosyl Trehalose, Beta-Glucan, Peg/Ppg/Polybutylene Glycol-8/5/3 Glycerin, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Hydrogenated Starch Hydrolysate, Raffinose, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Inositol, Sucrose, Panthenol, Lecithin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Folic Acid, Ceramide Np, Cholesterol, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4, Ci 42090.